Contact Us › Suite 108 - 2627 Ellwood Drive SW, Edmonton, AB T6X 0P7  •  Phone: (780) 433-1222  •  Fax: 1 (866) 229-1295  •  Email: info@kvcapital.ca

Contact Us

KV Capital


Head Office:
Suite 108, 2627 Ellwood Drive SW
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
T6X 0P7

Business Phone: 780-433-1222
Toll free fax: 1-866-229-1295
Email: info@kvcapital.ca

Our Professionals


Aleem Virani, CA, CBV President


Phone: 780-433-1222
Cell: 780-242-7491
Fax:
1-866-229-1295
Email: aleem@kvcapital.ca

 

Curtis Power, CA COO Mortgages


Phone: 780-433-1222
Fax:
1-866-229-1295
Email: curtis@kvcapital.ca

 

Kelly Bagley VP Real Estate Finance

 

Phone: 403-629-4445
Fax:
1-866-229-1295
Email: kelly@kvcapital.ca

 

Eddie Esler VP Real Estate Finance


Phone: 780-700-6077
Fax:
1-866-229-1295
Email: eddie@kvcapital.ca

 

Gaurav Sobti, CA, CFA Business Development Manager, Real Estate Finance

Phone: 780-863-7449
Fax: 1-866-229-1295
Email: gaurav@kvcapital.ca

 

Colin Brenneis, CA Manager, Underwriting


Phone: 780-433-1222
Fax: 1-866-229-1295
Email: colin@kvcapital.ca

 

Mat Forster Senior Underwriter

Phone: 780-433-1222
Fax: 1-866-229-1295
Email: mat@kvcapital.ca

Scott Alanen, CA, CBV CFO


Phone: 780-433-1222
Cell: 780-616-0173
Fax:
1-866-229-1295
Email:
scott@kvcapital.ca

 

Rita Bowes, CA Director Finance and Administration


Phone: 780-433-1222
Fax: 1-866-229-1295
Email: rita@kvcapital.ca

 

Molly Bell Office Manager


Phone: 780-433-1222
Fax: 1-866-229-1295
Email: molly@kvcapital.ca

© 2011 Copyright - KV Capital Inc. | Private Financing and Mortgage Investments - All rights reserved.