Our team

KV Capital is comprised of a diverse group of hard-working people, unified by a drive for excellence and an expectation of client satisfaction.

Aleem Virani
Shafin Kanji
Nicholas Jeanes
Jonathan Herman
Darin Rayburn
Erick Hamdan
Matthew Herman
Karim Rayani
Shafraaz Dossa
Marc Prefontaine
Curtis Power
Renee Kent
Catherine O’Neill
Vanessa Tracy-Roth
Molly Bell
Craig Rubis
Elissa Nys
Peter Amrhein
Andrew Plohy
Michelle Kenyon
Vince Kong
Michael Crawley
Michael Kaiser
Anthony Asquin
Kyle Thomson
Don Schultz
Jesse Warwa
Christopher Clarke
J.D. Lewis
Derek Price
Imtiaz Somani
Mathew Swarbrooke
Brad Leonard
Josh Kayne
Adam Walzack
Mitchell Patrick
Kelly Bagley
Colin Brenneis
Mathew Forster
Tyler Cikaluk
Paul Elson
Amaan Datoo
John MacDonald
Erin Thordarson
Harpreet Grewal
Stephanie Biamonte
Andrew O'Dell
Jenna Kuzyk
Marissa Mooney
Lauren Peckham
Jolly Prasad
Devin Ouellette
Olivia Moore
Reece Dignard

Get in touch

We'd love to hear from you!

Contact us